SODA Program Committee

Graham Brightwell
London School of Economics
Edith Cohen
AT&T Research Labs
Bill Cook
Rice University
David Eppstein
University of California at Irvine
Bert Gerards
Sandy Irani
University of California at Irvine
Claire Kenyon
Université Paris Sud
Rafail Ostrovsky
Telcordia Technologies (Formerly Bellcore)
David Peleg
Weizmann Institute
Pavel Pevzner
University of Southern California
Bruce Reed
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
David Shmoys (Chair)
Cornell University
Cliff Stein
Dartmouth College
Prasad Tetali
Georgia Tech
Dominic Welsh
Oxford University

© 1999, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Designed by Donaghy's Web Consulting
Created 11/7/99; Last Updated 11/16/99