Tenth SIAM Conference on Parallel Processing for Scientific Computing

Organizing Committee

Charles Koelbel, Co-Chair
Rice University and National Science Foundation, USA
Juan Meza, Co-Chair
Sandia National Laboratories and Department of Energy, USA
David Bader
University of New Mexico, USA
Mark Ellisman
University of California, San Diego, USA
George A. Geist
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
Michael Heath
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
Christopher R. Johnson
University of Utah, USA
David E. Keyes
Old Dominion University, USA
Tamara Kolda
Sandia National Laboratories, USA
Vipin Kumar
University of Minnesota, USA
Monica Martinez-Canales
Stanford University, USA
Penny Rheingans
University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
Ed Seidel
Max Planck Institute, Germany
Evgenia Smirni
College of William & Mary, USA
Tom Sterling
California Institute of Technology, USA
Terry Yoo
National Institutes of Health, USA

©2000, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Designed by Donaghy's Web Consulting
Created 5/5/00; Updated 5/5/00