SIAG/LS Early Career Prize Selection Committee

Paul Atzberger (Chair), UC Santa Barbara
Nathan A. Baker, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Casey Diekman, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Maria D’Orsogna, California State University Northridge
Laura A. Miller, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+