Edinburgh Chapter of SIAM

Sponsor: Heriot-Watt University

Associate Sponsor: University of Edinburgh

Chapter website: http://www.edsiamchapter.co.uk

Faculty Advisors: Gabriel Lord, Department of Mathematics & Florian Doster, Institute of Petroleum Engineering
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh EH14 4AS
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)131 451 8196
Fax: +44 (0)131 451 3127
Emails: [email protected] & [email protected]

Faculty Advisor: Kostas Zygalakis, School of Mathematics
University of Edinburgh
James Clerk Maxwell Building
The King's Buildings
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
United Kingdom
Office: JCMB 6317
Tel: +44 131 650 5049
Fax: +44 131 650 6553
Email: [email protected]


President: Mark Ashworth
Vice President: Bemsibom Toh
Secretary: Francesco Ungolo
Treasurer: Masoud Ghaderi Zefreh
Webmaster: Shuren Tan
Chapter email: [email protected]

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+