University of Texas at Austin Chapter of SIAM

Chapter website:

Faculty Advisors: Todd Arbogast & Clint Dawson
The University of Texas at Austin
Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
201 East 24th Street, Stop C0200
Austin, TX 78712-1229
Email: [email protected] and [email protected]
Phone: 512-475-8628 and 512-475-8627


President: Gopal Yalla
Vice President: Brendan Keith
Treasurer: Tom O'Leary-Roseberry
Industry Liaison: Timothy Smith
Communications Director: Maximilian Bremer
Administrative Director: Joshua Chen

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+