Sponsored by SIAM Activity Groups on Computational Science & Engineering

Notes and slides from the special session:
Research Directions and Enabling Technologies for the Future of CS&E Panel Discussion
from the 2007 SIAM Conference on Computational Science and Engineering

Program Committee

Gyan Bhanot, Rutgers University
Chris Farmer, Schlumberger Abingdon Technology Centre
Andrew Fitzgibbon, Microsoft Research
Laura Frink, Sandia National Laboratories
Max Gunzburger (Co-chair), Florida State University
Eldad Haber, Emory University
Robert Harrison, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Bruce Hendrickson (Co-chair), Sandia National Laboratories
Matthias Heikenschloss, Rice University
Angela Kunoth, Universität Bonn, Germany
John Lewis, Cray, Inc.
Bob Lucas, University of Southern California
Jill Mesirov (Co-chair), Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Roy Nicolaides, Carnegie Mellon University
Rick Stevens, Argonne National Laboratory and University of Chicago
Andy Wathen (Co-chair), Oxford University, United Kingdom

Conference image courtesy of the Center for the Simulation of Accidental Fires and Explosions (C-SAFE), University of Utah.  

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+