Colorado School of Mines Chapter of SIAM

Faculty Advisor: Terry Bridgman
Colorado School of Mines
Department of Mathematical & Computer Sciences
1400 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401
E-mail: [email protected]


President: Zach Szlendak
Vice President: Shad Allen
Secretary: Caty McNeil
Treasurer: Jennifer Brush

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+