Colorado State University Chapter of SIAM

Chapter website:

Faculty Advisors: Jennifer Mueller & Jiangguo "James" Liu
Colorado State University
Department of Mathematics
101 Weber Building
1874 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1874
Phone: 970 491 3067
Fax: 970 491 2161
E-mail: [email protected]; [email protected]


President: Derek Handwerk
Vice President: Sophia Potoczak
Treasurer: Shannon Stiverson
Secretary: Joshua Mirth
Webmaster: Wesley Galbraith
Liaison: Catherine Read

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+