St. Mary's College of Maryland Chapter of SIAM

Faculty Advisor: Emek Kose
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
18952 E. Fisher Road
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Phone: 240-895-4362
Fax: 240-895-4996
Email: [email protected]


President: Ian Miller
Vice Presidents: Savannah Bergen
Secretary: Sylvia Klein
Treasurer: Maoqi Yam
Historian: Ryan Rhoades

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+