Editorial Board


Leonard J. Schulman
Division of Engineering and Applied Science
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA 91125
E-mail: schulman at caltech.edu

Associate Editors

Pankaj K. Agarwal
Department of Computer Science
Duke University
Box 90129
Durham, NC 27708
E-mail: pankaj at cs.duke.edu

James Aspnes
Department of Computer Science
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520
E-mail: aspnes at cs.yale.edu

Nikhil Bansal
Technical University of Eindhoven
Room MF 4.103
Post Bus 513
5600 MB Eindhoven,
E-mail: n.bansal at tue.nl

Sam Buss
Department of Mathematics
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093
E-mail: sbuss at ucsd.edu

Timothy Chan
Department of Computer Science
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
201 N. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
E-mail: tmc at illinois.edu

Andrew M. Childs
A. V. Williams Building, Room 3225
Department of Computer Science
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
E-mail: amchilds at umd.edu

Julia Chuzhoy
6045 S. Kenwood Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637
E-mail: cjulia at ttic.edu

Ronald de Wolf
CWI and University of Amsterdam
P.O. Box 94079, 1090GB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
E-mail: rdewolf at cwi.nl

Steven Fortune
76 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
E-mail: fortunes at acm.org

Prahladh Harsha
School of Technology and Computer Science
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Mumbai 400005, INDIA
E-mail: prahladh at tifr.res.in

Nick Harvey
University of British Columbia
ICICS/CS Building
201-2366 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
E-mail: nickhar at cs.ubc.ca

Sandy Irani
Department of Computer Science
UC Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-3425
E-mail: irani at ics.uci.edu

Yuval Ishai
Computer Science Department
Haifa 32000
E-mail: yuvali at cs.technion.ac.il

Mark Jerrum
School of Mathematical Sciences
University of London
United Kingdom
E-mail: m. jerrum at qmul.ac.uk

Robert Kleinberg
Cornell University
Department of Computer Science
Ithaca, NY 14850
E-mail: robert.kleinberg at cornell.edu

James R. Lee
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
E-mail: jrl at cs.washington.edu

Daniel Marx
Institute for Computer Science and Control
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
P.O.B 63
Budapest, 1518
E-mail: dmarx at cs.bme.hu

Dieter van Melkebeek
Department of Computer Sciences
University of Wisconsin
1210 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53706
E-mail: dieter at cs.wisc.edu

Chris Peikert
University of Michigan
Computer Science and Engineering
Beyster 3601
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2121
E-mail: cpeikert at umich.edu

David Peleg
Weizmann Institute of Science
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Rehovot 76100
E-mail: david.peleg at weizmann.ac.il

Dana Ron
School of Electrical Engineering
Tel-Aviv University
Tel-Aviv 69978
E-mail: danar at eng.tau.ac.il

Tim Roughgarden
Department of Computer Science
Stanford University
462 Gates Building
353 Serra Mall
Stanford, CA 94305
E-mail: tim at cs.stanford.edu

Rocco Servedio
Columbia University
Department of Computer Science
New York, NY 10027
E-mail: rocco at cs.columbia.edu

Amir Shpilka
Computer Science
Haifa, 32000
E-mail: shpilka at post.tau.ac.il

Christian Sohler
Technical University of Dortmund
Department of Computer Science
Dortmund 44221
E-mail: christian.sohler at tu-dortmund.de

Chaitanya Swamy
University of Waterloo
Combinatorics & Optimization
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ONTARIO N2L 3G1
E-mail: cswamy at uwaterloo.ca  

Kunal Talwar
Microsoft Research
1065 La Avenida
Mountain View, CA 94043
E-mail: ktalwar at live.com

Mikkel Thorup
Department of Computer Science
University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparen 1
DK-2100 Copenhagen East
E-mail: mikkel2thorup at gmail.com



Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+