Prize and Special Lecture

Martin Kruskal Prize Lecture
Christopher K.R.T. Jones, University of North Carolina, USA

T. Brooke Benjamin Prize in Nonlinear Waves
Panayotis G. Kevrekidis, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
David Lannes, University of Bordeaux, France


Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+