T. Brooke Benjamin Prize in Nonlinear Waves (SIAG/NWCS) Prize Selection Committee

Roger Grimshaw (Chair), University College London
Jerry Bona, University of Illinois
Panayotis Kevrekidis, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Thiab Taha, University of Georgia

Jerry Bona (Chair), University of Illinois at Chicago
Peter Clarkson, University of Kent, UK
Diane Henderson, Penn State University
Andre Nachbin, IMPA, Brazil
Michael Weinstein, Columbia University

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+