George Pólya Prize for Mathematical Exposition Selection Committee


Robert O’Malley (Chair), University of Washington
Arieh Iserles, University of Cambridge
Amy Langville, College of Charleston
Peter Olver, University of Minnesota
Ferdinand Verhulst, Utrecht University

Robert O’Malley (Chair), University of Washington
Philip Holmes, Princeton University
Ilse Ipsen, North Carolina State University
Arieh Iserles, University of Cambridge, UK
David Watkins, Washington State University

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+