Theodore von Kármán Prize Selection Committee


Felix Otto (Chair), Max Planck Institute Leipzig
David Kinderlehrer, Carnegie Mellon University
Mary F. Wheeler, University of Texas at Austin

Charles Doering (Chair), University of Michigan
Clint Dawson, University of Texas at Austin
Charbel Farhat, Stanford University

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+