James H. Wilkinson Prize for Numerical Software Selection Committee


Jorge Moré (Chair), Argonne National Laboratory
Sven Hammarling, Numerical Algorithms Group Ltd and University of Manchester
Michael Heroux, Sandia National Laboratories
Randall J. LeVeque, University of Washington
Katherine Yelick, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory


Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+