Prizes and Special Lectures

SIAG/Control and Systems Theory Prize and Lecture
Rafal Goebel, Loyola University Chicago

SIAG/CST Best SICON Paper Prize and Lectures
SICON Paper Prize Lecture #1
Presenting author: Yves Achdou, University of Paris VII

SICON Paper Prize Lecture #2
Presenting Author: Luc Bouten, California Institute of Technology
Co-authors: Ramon Van Handel, Princeton University
Matthew James, Australian National University, Australia

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+