Prizes and Special Lectures


J. D. Crawford Prize
Andrew Stuart, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Jürgen Moser Lecture
Harry L. Swinney, University of Texas at Austin

The SIAM Annual Meeting will not be held in 2007 due to the Sixth International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 07) being held in Zurich, Switzerland. For this reason, the following prize and lecture will be presented at Dynamical Systems:

AWM-SIAM Sonia Kovalevsky Lecture
Lai-Sang Young, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University

Ralph E. Kleinman Prize
Salvatore Torquato, Princeton University

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+